No Longer Just an L5R Blog

I just really don’t have enough to say about L5R and the Crane that isn’t already being said over on the clan forum or the main AEG forum. However, I have a lot of other stuff I want to post like recipes I come up with, art projects I’m working on, and so forth.

So, the name of the blog probably isn’t going to change. I came up with “The Rice Paper Crane” after taking “ricepapercrane” as a username elsewhere. It fits me well. 🙂

There will just be a much wider variety of content here than before so I’ll be more motivated to maintain the blog.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

