Sewing Altering and Conversion Projects

I think I’m putting this list here so I don’t forget and I keep myself on track for those times when I know I want to do some sewing/crafting but I’m not sure what to do. Also, sometimes people ask what I’m working on.

To Do This Week
– Convert VNV Nation shirt to tank top for concert Wed.
– Convert Alabama Crimson Tide shirt for gameday Sat.

In Progress, to Finish
– Chinese embroidered blouse – add grommets, ribbon
– Black Tripp pants to skirt conversion
– Altering corset top to fit

Other Planned Conversions
– Irish fairy girl top to tank/sleeveless corset laced top
– Altering Dropkick Murphys babydoll T to fit

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

